Beatport Top 100 HYPE AIFF Tracks May 2023

DATA: 2023-05-03 TOTAL: 98 GENRE: House, Tech House, Afro House, Jackin House, Deep House, Soulful House, Funky House, Organic House / Downtempo, Progressive House, Nu Disco / Disco, Melodic House & Techno, Techno

May 2023's edition of the Beatport Top 100 HYPE AIFF tracks is a testament to the ever-evolving nature of electronic music. The chart is packed with tracks that are pushing boundaries and breaking new ground in the industry. From driving basslines to soaring melodies, the HYPE AIFF chart is a showcase of the best and most innovative tracks in the electronic music landscape. With a mix of established artists and fresh talent, the list is a must-hear for anyone who wants to stay up-to-date with the latest trends in dance music. So whether you're a die-hard fan or a casual listener, there's something for everyone in the Beatport HYPE AIFF chart.



ANMA (MD) - Space Yoda (SNYL Remix)

ANMA (MD) - Space Yoda

ARTEM PRIME - Sand Of Time

Act FX, Rey Vercosa, Agenor De Lorenzi - Be Unstoppable (Original Mix)

Ahmet Kilic, V-Dat - Prituri Se Planinata V.2

Ajayu - Old Norses (Zairi Torrez Remix)

Andrew Dance - Humanos (Javith Remix)

Aphreme - We Are Responsible (Original Vocal)

Ark Nomads - Paranoia (Original Mix)

Arve - Stay To Night

Ashppe - Only for the bad (Original Mix)

Audiopath - Bread & Butter (Original Mix)

Audiopath - Elvis Pelvis (Original Mix)

Ayala (MX), Capital Mood - Dance Girl

BAHÉ, ShiShi, Aditya Rao - Closer

Bajjo - Fractal

Bessegato - First Time

Black Fader - Do It (Extended Mix)

Bruce Grooves - Meaning to Go (Extended Mix)

CALI (EC), Emilio Centeno - Feel the Bass

Carlo Daudt - On My Knees

Cé-u - Breathe

Dan Matei - Ethics (Tommy Oddone Remix)

Dejago, versionsofsteph - Listen

andhim - Dance Again (Extended Mix)

DFRA - Soul To Soul

DJ PP - Funk Mood (Original Mix)

DJ Phellix - Caracal Desert feat. Omid Khoshchehre

Dj Bey - Yollu (Ipek Ipekcioglu Remix)

Dompe - Mazar

Dubman F. - Black Jack (Hrag Beko remix)

Eli Fola - Away feat. Gifted Fire (Original Mix)

Evan (UK) - How You

FALLA - Feevaa

Fabe (Ger), Lindsey Matthews - Zig Zag Joint

Farback, TOO-FAY - Rolling (Original Mix)

FckngNoise - Echoes in the Soul

Genning - Ancient Sight

Glenn Morrison, Mully - Earthwinds (Extended Mix)

Gre.S - Off World

Gustavo Reinert, Jhonatan Moraes - La Perversa


Hendt - You Dont Need To Tell Me

Hernandez.D - LA TORERO

HouseWerk, Ducamp - The Money (Extended Mix)

IAELL - Shaman (Extended Mix)

Iska - Should Know (Extended Mix)

J. Willian - Decide

J. Willian - Following You

J. Willian - Saying Nothing

guerrA., Simas - Causa

JNJS - Descent (Original Mix)

JNJS - Yojimbo (Original Mix)

Jay Tripwire - Iwontstop

Jodium - Mount Crenel (Daniel Meister Remix)

Jürgen Kirsch - Cucina

Kokiri - I Know (Extended Mix)

Koliseum - Wave

Koliseum - You Know

Laherte - Encore

Le Petit Français - Leviatha (Extended Mix)

Lefthook - Love Transmission (Paolo Rocco Remix)

Lefthook - Rain

Lefthook - Voyage

Lizzie Curious - Deep Inside (Original Mix)

Luis Pergo - Light My Fire (Extended Mix)

MasaH - Gema

Mathei - Trouble (Original Mix)

Mati US - Shake For Me (Extended Mix)

Michael A - Spherical

Michael A - The Blind Forest

Michell Vila - El Bailes

Mick Jerome - Cafecito

Microgarden lab. - Dope Art - Blique (Vladimir Marinkovics TOO Rework)

MuSol - Love Commandments (Extended Mix)

Natural - Play (Original Mix)

Notics - One Man on Operation (Extended Mix)

Pablo Arbelaez - Kundalini

Ravok - Broken

Rob Hes, Joey White - Cornerstone

S.ONE - Meli

SameSame - Roadtrip To Paris (Original Mix)

Samjaza - Lucky 7 (Original Mix)

Sarp Ozaydin - DYWM

Sarp Ozaydin - Free Your Mind

Skaiva - Long Soul

St.Ego - Pa-Ri-Ra-Pa

Sungdi - Ding Ding (Extended Mix)

TH;EN - Beirut

Tatonka - Lost in the Jungle

Thomas Maison - Adjust

Thomas Maison - Rise

Ultra Funkular Sound - Darkness (Extended Mix)

WAND7R, RAIID - Everyday


YORY - Impulsa

Yari Storm - Sick

ZNHO - Losing Control

Просмотров: 193 | Добавил: TDM | Рейтинг: 5.0/1
Всего комментариев: 0
Copyright The Dj Music © 2023